Contatti

E-mail Telefono        Fax
    
Segreteria presso:   
Studio Ass.to Merenda Marzo            
modenareggioemilia@pec.tsrm.org 3270774361059/829144
Il contatto telefonico è disponibile dal LUNEDI’ al VENERDI’ dalle ore 15:00 alle ore 17:00.
 
Massimiliano Contesini   
massimiliano.contesini@pec.tsrm.org   
    
Boschini Mirko   
mirko.boschini@pec.tsrm.org   
    
Pasquale Costantino   
pasquale.costantino@pec.tsrm.org   
    
Daniele Bertoni   

daniele.bertoni@pec.tsrm.org

   
    
Giovanni Pizzuti   
giovanni.pizzuti@pec.tsrm.org   
    
Valeria Vecchi   

valeria.vecchi@pec.tsrm.org

   
    
Dario Cocchi    
dario.cocchi@pec.tsrm.org   
    
Laura Canovi   

laura.canovi@pec.tsrm.org